Search found 225 matches

by Pilou
Thu Aug 16, 2018 8:50 pm
Forum: Gallery
Topic: Some Fantasy Cars
Replies: 5
Views: 177

Re: Some Fantasy Cars

Cool use of the SimLab render for a crazzy easy prog! 8-)
by Pilou
Fri Jul 20, 2018 9:42 am
Forum: Rendering (movies)
Topic: Vehicle along leafy street
Replies: 2
Views: 114

Re: Vehicle along leafy street

Happy holidays! 8-)
by Pilou
Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:43 am
Forum: Rendering (images)
Topic: church reflections 2.0
Replies: 1
Views: 52

Re: church reflections 2.0

:)
by Pilou
Tue Jul 10, 2018 10:08 am
Forum: Rendering (images)
Topic: church reflections
Replies: 6
Views: 124

Re: church reflections

Yes but mystery is part of the game! :)
In the first image it has the good color!
In the second that give a little misunderstanding :)
by Pilou
Mon Jul 09, 2018 10:13 am
Forum: Rendering (images)
Topic: church reflections
Replies: 6
Views: 124

Re: church reflections

After a second view seems you right! :)
by Pilou
Sun Jul 08, 2018 9:31 am
Forum: Rendering (images)
Topic: church reflections
Replies: 6
Views: 124

Re: church reflections

Seems there are some surfaces glitches on the second image ?
by Pilou
Tue Jul 03, 2018 2:42 pm
Forum: Simlab Updates
Topic: French SimLAB 9
Replies: 0
Views: 64

French SimLAB 9

https://simlabfr.weebly.com ;)
And some publicities over the 3D world :)
by Pilou
Sat Jun 30, 2018 12:12 pm
Forum: SimLab Composer
Topic: SimLab Composer 9 beta
Replies: 72
Views: 1709

Re: SimLab Composer 9 beta

You have type mismatch on the Key Features of Lite version! ;)

Dimnession --> Dimension

and for all Menus!
Veiw All---> View All

:)
by Pilou
Wed Jun 20, 2018 12:41 am
Forum: Rendering (images)
Topic: a little bit of Esher 2..
Replies: 2
Views: 181

Re: a little bit of Esher 2..

Cool reference! ;)
by Pilou
Sat Jun 16, 2018 10:34 pm
Forum: Rendering (images)
Topic: staircase
Replies: 5
Views: 212

Re: staircase

thx for the info! 8-)

Go to advanced search