activate Maya_PDF_Importer_6.0 in Maya 2016

Discuss Simlab 3D Plugins developed for Autodesk Maya
Post Reply
Schwefer
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2017 7:20 pm

activate Maya_PDF_Importer_6.0 in Maya 2016

Post by Schwefer » Mon Jan 30, 2017 7:48 pm

Hi. I have installed Maya_PDF_Importer_6.0 in Maya 2016. But can not regrate me. The pop-up window does not open.

Can you help me?

SimLab
Posts: 2932
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 8:09 am

Re: activate Maya_PDF_Importer_6.0 in Maya 2016

Post by SimLab » Wed Feb 01, 2017 10:28 am

Do you have an issue with registration

Or the click simply doe not do any thing for you?

Schwefer
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2017 7:20 pm

Re: activate Maya_PDF_Importer_6.0 in Maya 2016

Post by Schwefer » Thu Feb 02, 2017 12:59 pm

Hello. It does not open a window when I click the Simlab boutton.

SimLab
Posts: 2932
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 8:09 am

Re: activate Maya_PDF_Importer_6.0 in Maya 2016

Post by SimLab » Thu Feb 02, 2017 2:20 pm

Please send an email to support@simlab-soft.com

They will be glad to help.

Please make sure to inform them if this happens on Windows or Mac

Post Reply