activate Maya_PDF_Importer_6.0 in Maya 2016

Discuss Simlab 3D Plugins developed for Autodesk Maya
Schwefer
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2017 7:20 pm

activate Maya_PDF_Importer_6.0 in Maya 2016

Postby Schwefer » Mon Jan 30, 2017 7:48 pm

Hi. I have installed Maya_PDF_Importer_6.0 in Maya 2016. But can not regrate me. The pop-up window does not open.

Can you help me?

SimLab
Posts: 2584
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 8:09 am

Re: activate Maya_PDF_Importer_6.0 in Maya 2016

Postby SimLab » Wed Feb 01, 2017 10:28 am

Do you have an issue with registration

Or the click simply doe not do any thing for you?

Schwefer
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2017 7:20 pm

Re: activate Maya_PDF_Importer_6.0 in Maya 2016

Postby Schwefer » Thu Feb 02, 2017 12:59 pm

Hello. It does not open a window when I click the Simlab boutton.

SimLab
Posts: 2584
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 8:09 am

Re: activate Maya_PDF_Importer_6.0 in Maya 2016

Postby SimLab » Thu Feb 02, 2017 2:20 pm

Please send an email to support@simlab-soft.com

They will be glad to help.

Please make sure to inform them if this happens on Windows or Mac


Return to “Maya Plugins”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest