Page 1 of 1

activate Maya_PDF_Importer_6.0 in Maya 2016

Posted: Mon Jan 30, 2017 7:48 pm
by Schwefer
Hi. I have installed Maya_PDF_Importer_6.0 in Maya 2016. But can not regrate me. The pop-up window does not open.

Can you help me?

Re: activate Maya_PDF_Importer_6.0 in Maya 2016

Posted: Wed Feb 01, 2017 10:28 am
by SimLab
Do you have an issue with registration

Or the click simply doe not do any thing for you?

Re: activate Maya_PDF_Importer_6.0 in Maya 2016

Posted: Thu Feb 02, 2017 12:59 pm
by Schwefer
Hello. It does not open a window when I click the Simlab boutton.

Re: activate Maya_PDF_Importer_6.0 in Maya 2016

Posted: Thu Feb 02, 2017 2:20 pm
by SimLab
Please send an email to support@simlab-soft.com

They will be glad to help.

Please make sure to inform them if this happens on Windows or Mac