SimLab 3D PDF importer Error: WindowsError

Discuss Simlab 3D Plugins developed for Autodesk Maya
kvi
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 02, 2015 3:54 pm

SimLab 3D PDF importer Error: WindowsError

Postby kvi » Fri Oct 02, 2015 5:20 pm

Hi I've installed the SimLab 3D PDF importer for Maya Trial version
The Simlab menu is visible
but as soon as I press one of the options
PDF importer > Import , settings, Register or About
I get this error message :
# Error: WindowsError: file C:\Program Files\Autodesk\Maya2016\bin\python27.zip\subprocess.py line 957: 2

Using Maya 2016 SP3
SimLab 3D PDF importer for Maya Trial version

SimLab
Posts: 2808
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 8:09 am

Re: SimLab 3D PDF importer Error: WindowsError

Postby SimLab » Mon Oct 05, 2015 9:59 am

Sorry for that.

We updated the installers.

Please install the latest version from the following link:
http://www.simlab-soft.com/3d-plugins/3 ... -main.aspx


Return to “Maya Plugins”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest