Pilouteries

User avatar
Pilou
Posts: 223
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 6:18 pm

Re: Pilouteries

Postby Pilou » Fri Jan 05, 2018 2:03 am

For test a model by HornOxx

Happy new Year! 8-)

deudeuch.jpg

User avatar
jsaid
Posts: 115
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2015 2:19 pm
Location: Amman, Jordan
Contact:

Re: Pilouteries

Postby jsaid » Sun Jan 07, 2018 9:35 am

Look how cute they are! :)

User avatar
Pilou
Posts: 223
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 6:18 pm

Re: Pilouteries

Postby Pilou » Sun Feb 04, 2018 1:25 pm

For test import objects from Polybrush 8-)
Works like a charm! :)
Image

User avatar
Pilou
Posts: 223
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 6:18 pm

Re: Pilouteries

Postby Pilou » Wed Feb 14, 2018 1:32 pm

If you love chiness headaches and nurbs! :mrgreen:
You can go on my page (you can use some automatic translaters! :geek:

It doesn't crash easily! Super robust!  8-)

The Surface Nurbs Iges export works fine! :)
Works like a charm inside SimLab! :)

Image

User avatar
Pilou
Posts: 223
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 6:18 pm

Re: Pilouteries

Postby Pilou » Thu Feb 15, 2018 11:46 am

For a little tutorial :)

Image

User avatar
Pilou
Posts: 223
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 6:18 pm

Re: Pilouteries

Postby Pilou » Fri Feb 16, 2018 3:40 am

For an explanation :)

Image

User avatar
Pilou
Posts: 223
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 6:18 pm

Re: Pilouteries

Postby Pilou » Mon Feb 19, 2018 11:40 am

For a mini Tut video :)

Image

Image

User avatar
Pilou
Posts: 223
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 6:18 pm

Re: Pilouteries

Postby Pilou » Wed Feb 21, 2018 10:22 am

For illustrate a function :)

ty.jpg

User avatar
Pilou
Posts: 223
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 6:18 pm

Re: Pilouteries

Postby Pilou » Wed Feb 28, 2018 1:30 pm

For a little tut + free Ostagram for the Van Gogh variation :)

Image

Image

User avatar
Pilou
Posts: 223
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 6:18 pm

Re: Pilouteries

Postby Pilou » Mon Mar 05, 2018 2:38 am

For a little tuto :)

Image

Image


Return to “Rendering (images)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest