Render house

Fannita
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 04, 2017 12:45 am

Render house

Postby Fannita » Sun Jun 04, 2017 12:51 am

I used trial Simlab. Cool!

4k pixels, 2 seconds.

Grass rendered in Simlab, I edited in Firealpaca.

Image

Thanks! :D

SimLab
Posts: 2557
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 8:09 am

Re: Render house

Postby SimLab » Mon Jun 05, 2017 11:38 pm

Great start Fannita,

You still can do better with a little bit of training.

User avatar
jsaid
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2015 2:19 pm
Location: Amman, Jordan
Contact:

Re: Render house

Postby jsaid » Wed Jun 07, 2017 11:07 am

Good job! 8-)

Fannitta
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 1:53 am

Re: Render house

Postby Fannitta » Mon Aug 28, 2017 8:33 pm

Hello again!

I did another study .. I miss 2d grams in Simlab, like proxies and Scatter ...

I rendered, and put grass in the Affinity Photo program.

I hope you enjoy ...

Are you going to put 2d or 3d grams in Simlab? It would look so cute ....

Thanks!.... :D :D :D

Edit: Affinity Photo
Render: Simlab Student 8.1

Image

Grass i used in Affinity Photo. Peoples are 2d in Affinity Photo.
Image

Fannitta
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 1:53 am

Re: Render house

Postby Fannitta » Tue Aug 29, 2017 12:06 am

Hi.... I edited.... :)

Imagens!

Image

Edited in Affinity Photo! Thanks! ;) ;) ;)
Last edited by Fannitta on Tue Aug 29, 2017 11:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
jsaid
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2015 2:19 pm
Location: Amman, Jordan
Contact:

Re: Render house

Postby jsaid » Tue Aug 29, 2017 8:38 am

Great work indeed, thanks for sharing :P

Fannitta
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 1:53 am

Re: Render house

Postby Fannitta » Tue Aug 29, 2017 11:16 pm

Thanks.

I hope the next Simlab update implements the 2d or 3d grass feature. I really need it! :D :D :D

SimLab
Posts: 2557
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 8:09 am

Re: Render house

Postby SimLab » Wed Aug 30, 2017 8:35 am

Grass is in the work.

I doubt that it will make it for 8.2, most probably in 9.0

Fannitta
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 1:53 am

Re: Render house

Postby Fannitta » Wed Aug 30, 2017 9:49 pm

SimLab wrote:Grass is in the work.

I doubt that it will make it for 8.2, most probably in 9.0


How!!! Cool!!! :o :o :o

I have suggestions!

1- Make a cut camera to render small scenes!
2 - Make Grass Skatter 2D and select by area!
3 - Have vegetation library of materials set up! (I'm creating a library of vegetation)
4 - Have more choices of IES lights!
5 - Use PROXIES for heavy models with lots of polygons.

That's it, I look forward to this grass !!! :D :D :D :D

I'm still learning how to use Simlab ... :shock: :shock:


Return to “Rendering (images)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest