Rendering Timeline..

Discuss Simlab Composer released by Simlab Soft
Tessla
Posts: 1441
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2014 12:15 pm

Rendering Timeline..

Postby Tessla » Fri Feb 17, 2017 11:24 am

Hi.. My rendering has crashed a few times.. Now I am getting a different number of frames in my Animation to render from what I want.. You can see in the mov file.. I have rebooted but it makes no difference... I have had this issue before..

Destiny..
Attachments
RenderingSimlab.mov.zip
(10.33 MiB) Downloaded 26 times

Tessla
Posts: 1441
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2014 12:15 pm

Re: Rendering Timeline..

Postby Tessla » Fri Feb 17, 2017 11:39 am

Perhaps my file is corrupt.. I cannot render it... Not sure what to do.. Perhaps remove the animation and save and try again.....

Destiny..
Attachments
Quite-1.jpg

Tessla
Posts: 1441
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2014 12:15 pm

Re: Rendering Timeline..

Postby Tessla » Fri Feb 17, 2017 1:34 pm

Hi..

I found that if I change the 0 to a 1, the timeline will Animate/Render that correctly. However, it will crash before it finishes, sometimes after a few frames sometimes after just 1.... I am sending my project via WebTransfer.. Perhaps you can work out what is going wrong with it... I think the issue has something to do with Round Table Animation.. I have had this issues before...

Destiny...

Tessla
Posts: 1441
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2014 12:15 pm

Re: Rendering Timeline..

Postby Tessla » Mon Feb 20, 2017 3:59 am

Hi.. I am sure the issues is the Table Animation with Rendering... No matter what did, it crashed before finishing. So this time I have rotated my model 120 X 3 = 360 and its not crashed... :)

Destiny...

SimLab
Posts: 2775
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 8:09 am

Re: Rendering Timeline..

Postby SimLab » Tue Feb 21, 2017 3:33 pm

Destiny,

Just our of curiosity how large is the image size you are rendering to?

Ashraf

Tessla
Posts: 1441
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2014 12:15 pm

Re: Rendering Timeline..

Postby Tessla » Wed Feb 22, 2017 9:52 am

Well, not that big... I sent you my project file via web transfer.. You have it because it was download.. You will be able to see the image size... My final rendered image size is much bigger because I am using Zoomify to showcases the model.. But I did not use the Round Table, I set keyframes..

Destiny


Return to “SimLab Composer”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests