Page 14 of 15

Re: Pilouteries

Posted: Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:19 am
by Pilou
For a tuto

Image

Image

Re: Pilouteries

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 5:39 pm
by Pilou
10 seconds of relaxation with a Moment of Inspiration! ;)

Image

Re: Pilouteries

Posted: Fri Nov 01, 2019 10:39 pm
by Pilou
With Design Spark Mechanical

Image

Re: Pilouteries

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:53 am
by Pilou
With an OBJ free du Digital Archive of Natural History

Inside Moi3D
Image

Image

Inside SImLab
Image

Re: Pilouteries

Posted: Wed Nov 06, 2019 4:42 am
by Pilou
For test a mechanical model :)

Image

Re: Pilouteries

Posted: Wed Nov 13, 2019 8:32 pm
by Pilou
Nothing elaborated it was just for see if the incredible Now Free Quixel Megascan works with SimLab!

Yes it works like a charm! 8-)
Import FBX 3D file + Different textures + Different Maps!
You will have more than 10 700 assets

So absolutly no Problem!
Here just 3D + Texture any regulate nor Maps etc...

Image

Re: Pilouteries

Posted: Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:36 am
by Pilou
Always free Megascan ;)

Image

Re: Pilouteries

Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:50 am
by Pilou
Circle Metamorphosis :)

Image

Image

Re: Pilouteries

Posted: Mon Nov 18, 2019 11:41 am
by Pilou
For a tut...
Image

Image

Image

Re: Pilouteries

Posted: Thu Nov 21, 2019 9:21 pm
by Pilou
For test a free prog PconPlanner

Image