Pilouteries

User avatar
Pilou
Posts: 286
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 6:18 pm

Re: Pilouteries

Post by Pilou » Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:19 am

For a tuto

Image

Image

User avatar
Pilou
Posts: 286
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 6:18 pm

Re: Pilouteries

Post by Pilou » Tue Oct 29, 2019 5:39 pm

10 seconds of relaxation with a Moment of Inspiration! ;)

Image

User avatar
Pilou
Posts: 286
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 6:18 pm

Re: Pilouteries

Post by Pilou » Fri Nov 01, 2019 10:39 pm

With Design Spark Mechanical

Image

User avatar
Pilou
Posts: 286
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 6:18 pm

Re: Pilouteries

Post by Pilou » Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:53 am

With an OBJ free du Digital Archive of Natural History

Inside Moi3D
Image

Image

Inside SImLab
Image

User avatar
Pilou
Posts: 286
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 6:18 pm

Re: Pilouteries

Post by Pilou » Wed Nov 06, 2019 4:42 am

For test a mechanical model :)

Image

User avatar
Pilou
Posts: 286
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 6:18 pm

Re: Pilouteries

Post by Pilou » Wed Nov 13, 2019 8:32 pm

Nothing elaborated it was just for see if the incredible Now Free Quixel Megascan works with SimLab!

Yes it works like a charm! 8-)
Import FBX 3D file + Different textures + Different Maps!
You will have more than 10 700 assets

So absolutly no Problem!
Here just 3D + Texture any regulate nor Maps etc...

Image

User avatar
Pilou
Posts: 286
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 6:18 pm

Re: Pilouteries

Post by Pilou » Thu Nov 14, 2019 2:36 am

Always free Megascan ;)

Image

User avatar
Pilou
Posts: 286
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 6:18 pm

Re: Pilouteries

Post by Pilou » Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:50 am

Circle Metamorphosis :)

Image

Image

User avatar
Pilou
Posts: 286
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 6:18 pm

Re: Pilouteries

Post by Pilou » Mon Nov 18, 2019 11:41 am

For a tut...
Image

Image

Image

User avatar
Pilou
Posts: 286
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 6:18 pm

Re: Pilouteries

Post by Pilou » Thu Nov 21, 2019 9:21 pm

For test a free prog PconPlanner

Image

Post Reply